Simple Pleasures – Ice Cream

My absolute favourite!
Taking part in Simple Pleasures hosted by A Collection of this & That
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Simple Pleasures – Ice Cream

  1. Karen says:

    amazing the different products in other parts of the U.S. I have never heard of this brand or flavor. Sounds good!

    Like

  2. Yum….ice cream is my absolute favorite….

    Like

  3. Kay K says:

    I dido Karen ….I am sure it is yummy ..

    Like

  4. Kathleen says:

    I love ice cream too. Turkish Delight flavour from an ice cream parlour up here in the north is my favourite.

    Like

  5. Lynn says:

    Oh I am with you! LOVE my ice cream. Never have seen that flavor here in the US, but it sure sounds delicious. Blessings,
    Lynn

    Like

  6. Dayle says:

    I've been on an ice-cream kick … and it must stop soon! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

