Sunday Stamps – North America

Welcome, to the latest Sunday Stamps posting.

As I looked through my collection, I was surprised I had many from the US or Canada. I recall giving my non UK stamps to a friend when I was about 10 or so!

I’ll try and join next week, but I am not over hopeful that I have any stamps from South America.

Submitted as Sunday Stamps hosted by Viridian’s Postcard Blog

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stamps – North America

  1. Bob Scotney says:

    I went to check my collection when I saw your post. The only one I can match is the 44cent Transatlantic Airmail from the USA

    Like

  2. The first time for me to see a grizzly bear stamp. Thanks.

    Like

  3. viridian says:

    I would imagine you would have airmail stamps from these countries. thanks for participating! It's OK if you don't have stamps from some of these other countries. If I didn't have two from South Africa, I would have none from Africa at all.

    Like

  4. Deborah says:

    Nice collection of stamps.

    Like

  5. Joy says:

    The Canadian wildlife ones are rather nice, lucky the 10 year old you kept a few of your collection.

    Like

  6. I do recognise some of these, thanks to my sister living in Canada.

    Like

Leave a Reply

