Simple Pleasures – Radley

I simply adore handbags and purses by Radley. Here is my lovely anniversary present from Stuart.

Simple Pleasures is hosted by A Collection of This & That

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Simple Pleasures – Radley

  1. Mave says:

    What a lovely gift to receive. That little dog on a lead is oh so quaint, MAve

    Like

  2. Happy anniversary! I've never much used wallets and recently have received two as gifts. Have a beautiful day. Tammy

    Like

  3. What a fun anniversary gift…congrads. Great simple pleasure

    Like

  4. fun gift…like the little dog on the lease too.

    Like

  5. Dayle says:

    I adore handbags and wallets and such. A new purse makes me smile.

    Like

  6. Anglers Rest says:

    Thanks everyone for stopping by. The Radley symbol is pretty much the doggy, what I didn't show is that hanging down is the little dog in a perfect cut piece of leather, and that goes for pretty much all the larger items, so this purse and my handbag. They are expensive, but last. My last purse lasted 8 years and was a Christmas present and even now I can not throw it away. I keep bits in it now in my desk draw!

    Like

  7. Barb says:

    I love purses and handbags too. I am always changing my bag because I only have favourites and I like to use them all.
    Love the little dog.
    God Bless
    Barb from Australia

    Like

Leave a Reply

